MEYRAT SA, a reliable, long-term partner

Created In 1947 at Biel-Bienne, a region recognized as the Swiss birthplace of machine-tools, MEYRAT SA develops and manufactures standard and custom spindles for small to medium sized machines. Our customers are active in the automobile, aeronautical, dental, electronics, tooling, medical and watchmaking fields. Thus, they make products relying on applications such as grinding, turning, lathing, milling, drilling, cutting and much more.

 

Our values:

People.

We build successful relationships with our stakeholders. They are built on trust, respect and honesty. We are proud to be part of the Meyrat team and its history. We are committed to the sustainable development of Meyrat, to the contribution and satisfaction of employees.

 

Passion.

We innovate to create the solutions of tomorrow to strengthen the competitive advantages of our customers. We are continually improving to strengthen our skills and keep an open mind.

 

Precision.

We work every day to realize solutions adapted to the requirements of our customers. Thanks to our teamwork, we contribute to the production of high-performance, accurate and reliable products and services.

 



News

Actuality 20.11.2020

EPHJ-Exhibitors Grand Prix 2020

The expert jury of the EPHJ-Exhibitors Grand Prix 2020 had selected 5 innovations that would be...

read more

MEYRAT SA, un partenaire fiable axé sur le long terme

Fondée en 1947 à Bienne dans une région reconnue comme le berceau de la machine-outil suisse, MEYRAT SA développe et fabrique des broches standards ou sur mesure de petites à moyennes dimensions. Nos clients sont actifs dans les industries automobile, aéronautique, dentaire, électronique, horlogère et médicale notamment. Avec nos broches hautes performances, ils effectuent de la rectification, du tournage, du décolletage, du fraisage, du perçage, du taillage et bien d’autres applications encore.

 

Nos valeurs :

People.

Nous créons des relations fructueuses avec nos parties prenantes. Elles reposent sur la confiance, le respect et la franchise. Nous sommes fiers de faire partie de l’équipe Meyrat et de son histoire. Nous tenons à l’évolution durable de Meyrat, à la contribution et la satisfaction des collaboratrices et collaborateurs.

Passion.

Nous innovons pour créer les solutions de demain afin de renforcer les avantages compétitifs de nos clients. Nous nous améliorons continuellement pour renforcer nos compétences et garder notre ouverture d’esprit.

Precision.

Nous travaillons chaque jour pour concrétiser des solutions adaptées aux exigences de nos clients. Nous contribuons, grâce à notre travail d’équipe, à la réalisation de produits et des services de hautes performances, précis et fiables.

News

Actualité 14.09.2020

Article dans la revue de la Chambre d'économie publique du Jura bernois

Découvrez l'article issu de la revue n°159 de la CEP (Chambre d'économie publique du Jura...

en savoir plus